6.0.0_Bannerbild_5_HR-stellt-sich-vor.jpg
shadow

HR stellt sich vor

Ihr jeweiliger Ansprechpartner gibt Ihnen gerne über die offenen Stellen Auskunft.
valuesDE
valuesDE_hover
shadow
Alt image
nicola_haug
Nicola Haug
HR Director DACH
Tel. 07471 / 187 104
Nicola.Haug@de.elco.net
Alt image
vera_skell
Vera Skell
HR Specialist
Tel. 07471 / 187 261
Vera.Skell@de.elco.net
Alt image
elke_riester
Elke Riester
HR Assistant
Tel. 07471 / 187 215
Elke.Riester@de.elco.net
Alt image
wolfgang_naegele
Wolfgang Nägele
HR Manager
Tel. 07471 / 187 216
Wolfgang.Naegele@de.elco.net
Alt image
dorit_braun
Dorit Braun
HR Specialist
Tel. 07471 / 187 230
Dorit.Braun@de.elco.net
Alt image
melanie_fritz
Melanie Fritz
HR Assistant
Tel. 07471 / 187 214
Melanie.Fritz@de.elco.net
SERVICEHOTLINE
07471 187 187
VERKAUFSHOTLINE
07471 187 287